//
you're reading...
Interests, Lunatics, Real Life, Writing

Camp Nanowrimo and me

I just recently found out about Camp Nanowrimo. This is a project sponsored by the same people who sponsor the National Novel Writing Month. In this internet based camp, you sign up and resolve to write a novel in a month. The next sprint starts on April 1 and I will be in it. Who’s with me? Any other novel writers out there?

I have written the screenplays for Lunatics, but most people refuse to read screenplays, so I resolved to write a novel version of the story. Please support me on my quest.

Here is my profile : ROZZYCHAN

Send me a letter.

I can use all the encouragement I can get.

Cheers

Rosalyn

Badge with campfire saying NANOWRIMO 2013

I’m going camping!

p.s.

I know it starts on April fools day, but I really do plan to start writing then.

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Camp Nanowrimo and me

  1. I’ve done the November one for the past four years, but this is my first time doing it during the spring. Good luck to you! 🙂

    Posted by sarahcradit | March 19, 2013, 2:29 am
  2. Thanks for the encouragement! I am looking forward to it. Bring on the smores.

    Posted by rozzychan | March 18, 2013, 4:15 pm
  3. Good luck! I’ve taken part in the November challenge for the past two years and will participate again this year, but there’s no way I could start another new idea by April! Have fun with it.

    Posted by stacey1979 | March 18, 2013, 4:01 pm

Leave a Reply

