//
you're reading...
Interests, Lunatics, Real Life, Space, Whatever, Writing

Lunatics scripts reviewed on Linux Pro magazine

Lunatics scripts reviewed on Linux Pro magazine.

This is a momentous week for me. After deciding to give up on my doubts about being a writer and just write, I have spent a summer doing just that.

I went to a writer’s conference and a haiku society meeting.  I started publishing scripts and writing fan fiction. In fact, I shed my inhibitions and just ran with it.

Now, I have finally started to see reviews of my work, and for the most part they are very positive.

Instead of saying, “Am I a writer or am I not a writer?” I changed the question to “How can I become a better writer?” and I found that when you divorce identity from goal many of the stumbling blocks to success just disappear.

Anyway, please read the latest review of my work, and keep your heads up for my upcoming novelization of the series.

Truly, I would value your opinion and your support inthis venture, and if any of you is willing to be a “first reader and reviewer” of my series I would really, really appreciate the help.

Thanks

Rozzychan

(Rosalyn Hunter)

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

