//
you're reading...
Interests, Whatever

Watching Menswear Fashion Shows

I bite my finger as I watch them strut.

One man in the crowd turns to watch his butt.

A long white coat and then a flash of green,

in pants so tight they almost seem obscene.

And as I watch, I wonder why I care,

for clothes I’ll never buy and never wear.

Watching them pass a sigh escapes and then

I know why menopause begins with men.

***

Starstruck for Prada

Next year’s Burberry

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Watching Menswear Fashion Shows

  1. I love this! Humorous yet truthful piece.

    Posted by hannahjane6 | June 28, 2012, 3:07 am

Leave a Reply

