//
you're reading...
Real Life, Writing

Memories of Pleasure and Pain – A new section

I’ve decided to start a new section of writing in my blog site where I post experiences from my Journals. I have kept a journal off and on for many years of an interesting life. Many of the stories are sad. Some are thoughtful. They seemed too good to keep buried in the bottom of a shelf, so I am putting up some of the selections which I find to be the most emotional or interesting.

I hope that you can appreciate them as well as I.

-R

Memories of Pleasure and Pain

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

