//
you're reading...
Whatever

The most amazing documentary – The Great Sperm Race

I’ve been working myself through the Wellcome trust’s website, and while there I found mention of this totally awesome video.
As I am still currently a Biology teacher. It fills me with glee to think that I might be able to show this video to young impressionable youth and have them never forget how reproduction works.

The video scales up the journey of sperm to man size, and has them running across valleys and mountains to get to the egg.
I was floored.

Take a look.

-Rozzychan 🙂

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

