//
you're reading...
Doctor Who, Interests, Writing

Lucy screenplay uploaded

I finally finished uploading my Doctor Who fan screenplay, Lucy.

It’s eight pages and fourteen scenes. I wrote it four years ago. Wow.

The premise is this:

Doctor Martha Jones is working with the Master’s widow who is insane.

She thinks that she is the Master. Is it a delusion, or could it really be true.

This and a secret about the very make up of the timelord race that may explain why both the Doctor and the Master act the way that they do.

 

Sounds good huh?

Anyway, just today my son gave me a folder that he had found in his drawer. The folder had a horror screenplay that I had written when I had just moved to town and was working in a movie theater to make money.

Sometimes I forget how long I have been at this.

Anyway. Please check it out. You are the first to see it. Tell me what you think.

Rozzychan 😉

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

