//
you're reading...
Harry Potter, Interests, Whatever, Writing

Lily’s secret diary. A sweet Harry Potter story about Lily and Severus as underclassmen

So I’ve been calling myself a writer for a day now, and it feels pretty darn good.

I’ve started to clean out my files and pull out the best of my short stories.

Often when I love a story, I write fiction in that universe. Not usually anything long, but something heartfelt.

This is a story about the day to day life of Lily Potter and her friendship in school with Severus Snape.

Please read it and tell me what you think, especially if you are a Harry Potter fan.

 

Lily Evan’s Secret Diary

 

Enjoy.

Rozzychan

๐Ÿ™‚

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Lily’s secret diary. A sweet Harry Potter story about Lily and Severus as underclassmen

  1. Hi, I’m also a Harry Potter fan, and I enjoyed reading your story immensely! The story of Lily and Snape in Volumn 7 was one of the most thrilling part of HP in my opinion, and I think your story really connects that well with other elements such as patronus and occulemency :> By the way, I didn’t know that Lucius was also in Hogwarts then. I wonder Rowling is not going to write on James and his buddies…

    Posted by haejinsung | April 17, 2012, 4:44 am
  2. Will check it out!

    Posted by Jeyna Grace | April 17, 2012, 3:08 am

Leave a Reply

