//
you're reading...
Doctor Who, Interests, Writing

Doctor Who and Au – My Lucy screenplay

I am a Doctor Who fan. No surprise. I am a fan girl all over.

Well anyway, I loved season three of the new doctor who and when it was over I couldn’t let it rest.

I had to know what happened to the master!

Of course, he was dead, but when has that ever stopped him?

So I wrote my own screenplay about how he came back.

I have just resurrected it from the archives for your amusement.

I’ll be putting it up in stages because I really should be putting up my grades now.

Please tell me if it is at all interesting.

LUCY – An AU Doctor and Master story

Ciao

Rozzychan 🙂

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

