//
you're reading...
Anime, Whatever

Rurouni Kenshin Live Action – Oh My God Its real!

I used to be a fanatical fan of Rurouni Kenshin.

I have mellowed now. I do have my biannual Samurai X viewing but it’s nothing like it was in the day. I have all of the manga in Japanese, and I went to anime expo to see Watsuki Nobuhiro when he came to the US so believe me when I say that I think Rurouni Kenshin is absolutely awesome.

That’s why I’m floored to see that there really is going to be a live action Rurouni Kenshin series coming out in Japan. The date is set for August 25.

OH MY GOD!

I can’t believe it. I get to see Saito and Kenshin fight again.

Excuse me while I faint.

Rozzychan  :0

About rozzychan

Rosalyn Hunter is the principal writer on the series Lunatics. Please support us. http://lunatics.tv

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

